SCYSL Board of Directors

2017-18 Santa Clara Youth Soccer League Board of Directors

Updated: September 2017

Santa Clara Youth Soccer League
PO Box 2014, Santa Clara, California, 95055-2014

Monthly Board of Directors Meetings

The SCYSL Board of Directors is a volunteer run organization that meets at 7pm on the third Wednesday of each month at the Panera Bread Restaurant loctaed at 2002 El Camino Real, Santa Clara, CA 95050.

Everyone is Welcome to attend our meeting and if you would like to join the meeting or have interest in helping out our league, please contact Steve Robertson, SCYSL Vice President at srobertson@scyouthsoccer.org

SCYSL Executive Board Members

Board of Directors

Cal-North and Santa Clara Sporting Liason Matt Heintz mheintz@scyouthsoccer.org
U6 Age Group Coordinator Elise Mello emello@scyouthsoccer.org
U8 Age Group Coordinator Kerry Washington kwashington@scyouthsoccer.org
U10 Boys Age Group Coordinator Danny Avictia davictia@scyouthsoccer.org

U10 Girls Age Group Coordinator

Mario Samora

msamora@scyouthsoccer.org

U12+ Age Group Coordinator

Louis Samara

lsamara@scyouthsoccer.org

TOP Soccer Program Coordinator Brian Emgushov bemgushov@scyouthsoccer.org
League Registrar Wendy Amick wamick@scyouthsoccer.org
Director of Coaching Steve Robertson srobertson@scyouthsoccer.org
Referee Coordinator Bob Sherman bsherman@scyouthsoccer.org
Referee & Field Scheduling Coordinator Burt Field bfield@scyouthsoccer.org
Awards & Uniform Coordinator Dave Stiver dstiver@scyouthsoccer.org
Equipment Coordinator Ruben Mendoza rmendoza@scyouthsoccer.org
Photo & Volunteer Coordinator OPEN gfoo@scyouthsoccer.org
Marketing, & Communications Gabe Foo gfoo@scyouthsoccer.org
Player Development Coordinator John Slegg jslegg@scyouthsoccer.org
Accountant Theresa Bui tbui@scyouthsoccer.org

 

Affiliates

CalNorth

NorcAL

Club Sponsors

WFM

WCS